Vote For Me Tomorrow!

I am in the process of submitting my video and application for #areallygoodejob. I have already created and edited my video, and have decided to upload it to my blog while I take the time to write and revise a powerful essay for the online application. I have been so busy with the video, attending conferences, strengthening my network, tweeting from this account, my personal account and on behalf of my full-time job, as well as blogging on this blog and my personal blog and working on my startup (whew! I think I remembered it all…) I have been so busy that I haven’t had any alone time to really sit down and flesh out my essay. After finishing my draft tonight, I will wait to read and edit it with a clear head tomorrow morning, before I submit it. I hope to have my video submitted, approved and ready for consumption by COB Friday. To reward my Twitter and blog followers, I wanted to go ahead and post it to my blog right away! Enjoy and send your feedback!

Published in: on June 4, 2009 at 11:42 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://goodewinejourney.wordpress.com/2009/06/04/vote-for-me-tomorrow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. good luck! 🙂


Leave a Reply

