Five Goode Reasons Why I am the Best Candidate for A Really Goode Job

I love trying out new things in Social Media, presenting information in a fun, engaging way. I decided to try out a fun and informative approach to talk about why I am the best candidate for A Really Goode Job, and hopefully win my readers’ votes and ultimately the position from Murphy Goode. So I decided to put together The Top Five Reasons why. I wrote up a separate blogpost about each reason, and am providing a summary below. Please click on each reason to learn more about it:

Reason 1: I have the social media chops

Reason 2: I am a holistic marketer

Reason 3: I am a wine newbie, eager to learn and take you on my Goode journey

Reason 4: I am a hard worker

Reason 5: I am a great cultural fit 

If you like any of my reasons, please take a minute and vote for me here.

Published in: on June 20, 2009 at 4:45 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://goodewinejourney.wordpress.com/2009/06/20/five-reasons-why-i-am-the-best-candidate-for-a-really-goode-job/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

