Moving my wine blog

Hello all!

I have really enjoyed the “Really Goode Job” process and have made some amazing connections, and have certainly learned a ton. Not to mention, all of this was just really fun and a great learning experience! Although the process is over for me, but I have really connected with the Wine 2.0 topic and community, I am going to keep this wine blogging thing going. I have started a new blog here and have already transfered relevant posts from this blog, while repurposing them a bit. Please note the URL change, and I hope that you will come visit my new wine 2.0 home! 

I have also changed my Twitter handle to @thewinemaria

Thank you all for your support during the Murphy Goode process!

xoxo

-@thewinemaria

Published in: on July 10, 2009 at 11:04 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://goodewinejourney.wordpress.com/2009/07/10/moving-my-wine-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

